Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Calendar

Date Event
 Monday 26th November – Friday 30th November 

Keep Safe and Anti-bullying week 

Tuesday 27th November

Year 5 Safeside Visit

Wednesday 28th November

2:30pm Kurt Taussig Testimony Film (35 mins)

Thursday 29th November

Coffee Morning - Keeping Safe

 Wednesday 5th December 

Year 3 Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery 

10:30am & 1:30pm Echo Eternal Sharing Event

Thursday 6th December

Women's Safety Coffee Morning with PCSO Whelan 

Friday 7th December

Year 3 Hipodrme Visit - Morning Only

Monday 10th December 

Human Rights Day

 Wednesday 12th December 

Reception Snowdome trip 

Thursday 13th December 

Year 5 Sarehole Mill 

 Friday 20th December

End of Autumn Term 

Monday 7th January

Staff Training Day

 Tuesday 8th January

Back to School 

 

Page Hits: 05576