Calendar

Date Event Other
 Thursday 5th October

School Nurse - Drop In Clinic 

8:30am - 10:30am
Monday 9th October

HSBC School Bank

8:30am 
 Monday 16th October

Year 6 Residential - Mount Cook 

 
 Thursday 19th October

School Nurse - Drop In Clinic  

8:30am - 10:30am 
Friday 20th October 

Break up for Half Term 

 
 Monday 30th October

Return to School 

 
 Wednesday 1st November

Year 5 Safeside 

 
 Thursday 2nd November

School Nurse - Drop In Clinic  

8:30am - 10:30am 
 Wednesday 8th November

Year 2 & 4 St Johns First Aid Training  

 
 Friday 10th November

Year 2 Clent Hills 

 
Wednesday 15th November

Year 1 Toy Museum 

 
 

Year 6 Back 2 Back Houses 

 
 Thursday 16th November

Year 6 Back 2 Back Houses  

 
 

School Nurse - Drop In Clinic   

8:30am - 10:30am  
 Thursday 23rd November

Coffee Morning 

 
 Monday 27th November

HSBC School Bank  

8:30am
Thursday 30th November 

School Nurse - Drop In Clinic    

8:30am - 10:30am  
 Wednesday 6th December

Parents Evening 

3:30pm - onwards 
 

Nursery Parents Day 

 
Thursday 7th December

Umberslade Farm 

Nursery am 
Friday 8th December 

Umbserslade Farm 

Nursery pm
 Monday 11th December

HSBC School Bank 

 
 Wednesday 13th December

Year 5 Sarehole Mill 

 
Thursday 14th December 

School Nurse - Drop In Clinic     

 8:30am - 10:30am  
 

Year 3 BMAG 

 
 Friday 15th December

Reception Snowdome 

 
 Friday 22nd December

Break up for Christmas  

2pm 
Monday 8th January 

Inset Day - No Children  

 
 Tuesday 9th January

 Children Return to School

 

 

Page Hits: 04368