Calendar

Date Event Other
 Thursday 25th January

Coffee Morning 

 
 Friday 16 February

 Break up for Half Term

 
 Monday 26th February

Children Return to School 

 
 

 Book Fair - All Week

 
 

School Bank

 
 Wednesday 28th February

 Year 2 Selly Manor

 
Thursday 1st March 

World Book Day 

 
Tuesday 6th March 

Year 4 Birmingham Museum& Art Gallery 

 
Tuesday 13th March 

Science Fair Meeting 3:30pm in the hall  

 
Thursday 15th March 

Coffee Morning 

 
 Friday 16th March

Year 2 trip to Sell Manor 

 
 Tuesday 20th March

Year 3 trip to Lunt Fort 

 
 

 Julius Caesar RSC performance at school

7PM 

 Friday 23rd March

Reception visit to Ash End Farm 

 

 Monday 26 March

School Bank 

 
 Thursday 29th March

Break up for Easter 

 
 Monday 16th April

School Opens 

 
 Friday 25th May

Break up for half Term 

 
 Monday 4th June

School Opens 

 
 Friday 20th July

School Closes - End of Year 

 

 

Page Hits: 04838