Calendar

Date Event Other
 Monday 18th June

Year 5 Hall Green School Science Visit 

 
 Wednesday 20th June

Year 5 Cricket Competition  

 
Friday 22nd June 

Year 1 Kenilworth Castle 

 
 Tuesday 3rd July

RSC Playmakers Festival  

 
Saturday 7th July 

Balsall Heath Carnival 

 
 Tuesday 10th July

Year 6 Back to Back Houses 

 
 Thursday 12th July

Year 6 Back to Back Houses  

 
 Monday 16th July

 Year 2 Weston Super Mare

 
 Wednesday 18th July

 Nelson Mandela Day

 
 Thursday 19th July

 Year 6 Leavers Production

 
 Friday 20th July

Leavers Assembly

 
 

School Closes - End of Year  

 

 

Page Hits: 05164