Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Calendar

Date Event
 Wednesday 5th September

Children return 

 Wednesday 19th September

Year 6 parent meeting - secondary school applications 

Thursday 20th September  

 Trip to Royal Shakespeare Theatre – Romeo and Juliet

 Thursday 20th September

Year 4 trip to Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery 

Friday 21st September 

Year 4 trip to Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery 

Monday 24th September 

School Bank  

 Wednesday 26th September 

National Fitness Day – all day plus afternoon Family Event 

 Thursday 11th October 

Year 5 War Horse Birmingham Hippodrome 

 Friday 26th October

Break up for half term 

 Monday 5th November

Back to School  

Thursday 8th November  

Year 2 Clent Hills  

Monday 12th November  - Friday 16th November

Parliament Week  

 Tuesday 13th November

Welsh National Opera 

 Thursday 22nd November

Year 1 Toy Museum 

 Monday 26th November – Friday 30th November 

Keep Safe and Anti-bullying week 

 Wednesday 5th December 

Year 3 Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery 

 Wednesday 12th December 

Reception Snowdome trip 

Thursday 13th December 

Year 5 Sarehole Mill 

 Friday 20th December

End of Autumn Term 

 Tuesday 8th January

Back to School 

 

Page Hits: 05489