Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Calendar

Date Event
Monday 20 - 24th May Walk to School / Road Safety Week
Wednesday 22nd May Year 3 Visit Botanical Gardens
  Year 5 visit Dovedale 
Friday 24th May School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 3rd June School Opens
Monday 3rd - 7th June Science Week
Wednesday 5th June  Fit for Fun Y4 
Wednesday 12th June Reception Visit Severn Valley Railway
Monday 17th June   Year 5 Visit to Hall Green School - Science 
 Tuesday 18th June Nursery visit Dudley Zoo
 Wednesday 19th June Sports Day 
Thursday 20th June  Coffee Morning - National Refugee Awareness Day 
Tuesday 25th June  Birmingham and Solihull Women's Aid Parent meeting 
Monday /Tuesday 1st/2nd July   RSC Playmaking Festival, Stratford Upon Avon 
Wednesday 3rd July   Reception Open Day  
Tuesday 9th July  Year 2 visit Weston Super Mare
 Thursday 11th July Rights Respecting School Award Celebration  
Friday 12th July  Nelson Mandela Day 
 Wednesday 17th July Reports given to parents 
Wednesday/Thursday 17th/18th July   Year 6 Production 
Friday 19th July

School Closes (End of School Year)

Monday 22nd July Staff Training Day

 

Page Hits: 05971