Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates - School Year - 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September Inset Day
Friday 3rd September Inset Day
Monday 6th September School Opens
Friday 22nd October School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 1st November School Opens
Friday 17th December  School Closes (End of Term)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January Inset Day
Wednesday 5th January School Opens
Friday 18th February School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 28th February Inset Day
Tuesday 1st March School Opens
Friday 8th April School Closes (End of Term)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April  School Opens
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May School Closes
Monday 6th June Inset Day
Tuesday 7th June School Opens
Thursday 21st July School Closes (End of Year)
Page Hits: 14122