Nelson Mandela Primary School

Nelson Mandela Primary School

Putting your child at the heart of learning

Term Dates - School Year - 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September Inset Day 
Tuesday 5th September  Inset Day 
Wednesday 6th September School Opens
Friday 27th October School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 6th November  School Opens
Friday 22nd December  School Closes (End of Term)

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January Inset Day
Tuesday 9th January  School Opens
Friday 9th February  School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 19th February  School Opens
Friday 22nd March School Closes (End of Term)

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8th April

Inset Day

Tuesday 9thApril

School Opens

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May

School Closes (Half Term)

Monday 3rd June

School Opens
Friday 19th July School Closes (End of Year)
Monday 22nd July Inset Day
Page Hits: 11099