Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates - School Year - 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd September Inset Day
Wednesday 4th September School Opens
Friday 25th October School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 4th November Inset Day
Tuesday 5th November School Opens
Friday 20th December School Closes (End of Term)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January Inset Day
Tuesday 7th January School Opens
Friday 14th February School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 24th February

School Opens

Friday 3rd April School Closes (End of Term)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Inset Day
Tuesday 21st April School Opens
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May School Closes (Half Term)
Monday 1st June  School Opens
Monday 20th July  Last day of Term
Page Hits: 10480