Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Leadership Team:

Head Teacher - Ms A Zohhadi

Deputy Head - Ms A Lassman 

Senior Assistant Head - Mr K Jones

Assistant Head Teacher - Ms R Jeffery 


Image result for facility e portal

Teaching Staff


EYFS Manager - Mrs I Tazeem

Nursery Teachers

Ms A Mander (Mon - Wed)

Ms A Scharf (Thu - Fri)

Teaching Assistants

Ms V Clarke

Ms S Kazmi

Ms R Sikander - am

Reception Teachers

Ms A Highfield

Ms I Tazeem

Ms A Scharf - (Wed)

Teaching Assistants

Ms N Sehbmi

Ms R Sangha (Mon - Wed)

Ms C Henrick (Thu - Fri)

Ms L Begum - am

Manager's of Years 1, 2 & 3 - Ms R Jeffery & Ms A Lassman

Year 1 Teachers

Mr L James

Ms A Azam

Teaching Assistants

Ms T Morris

Ms R Hussain

Ms S Khan - am 

Year 2 Teachers

Ms L Bakewell

Mr A Beaumont

Ms A Tahira

Teaching Assistants

Ms P Kaur

Ms S Shaheen

Ms F Khanom - am

Year 3 Teachers

 Ms E Browse

Ms S Faisal

Teaching Assistants

Ms T Ketland

Ms A Almansoob

Ms R Zamir - am

Manager of Years 4, 5 & 6 - Mr K Jones

Year 4 Teachers

Ms Z Nasar

Ms L Smith

Ms M Yasmin

Teaching Assistants

Ms V Blake

Ms S Begum

Ms T Nisa - am

 Year 5 Teachers

Ms R Begum

Ms L Thurlow

Ms R Jeffery

Teaching Assistants

Ms A Vaseer

Ms S Suleman

 Year 6 Teachers

Ms S Lawrence

Mr K Rogers

Mr K Jones

Teaching Assistants

Ms G Dayhia

Ms N Akhtar

SENCO/inclusion: Ms O Kovacevic

Staff Other/ PPA Cover

Ms S Ferris, Ms A Majothi, Ms Z Jehan, Ms J Rose


Admin Staff

School Administrator

Ms K Koziot 

Ms M Rehman

Finance Assistant

Ms H Jan


School Business Manager 

Ms J Ribchester

IT Operations Manager

Ms R K Bhachu 

IT Technician

Mr P S Bhachu

Building Service Manager

Mr A Matthews


Mr R Harding

Clerical Assistant

Ms J Hicks

Domestic Staff

Ms B Naif

Ms Z Bibi

Ms M Odedra

Ms J Hicks

Ms M Lye

Kitchen Staff

Ms A McGrory

Ms K Bhachu

Mr C Traore

Ms M Odedra

Ms U Rani

Ms P Sapa

Lunch Time Supervisors

Ms B Naif

Ms J Hicks 

Ms K Bhachu

Ms F Ahmed

Ms R Bashir

Ms S Chauhan

Ms K Saimbi

Ms Z Bibi

Ms T Akbar

Ms G Zarine

Ms Z Farouk

Ms S Khan

Ms S Begum

Ms Z Khatoon

Ms M Lye

Ms S Dawood

Page Hits: 14022